<u>LIST 1</u>

THE LEADER

LEADER OF THE COUNCIL:

Mr N. J. Rushton CC

THE CABINET

The Leader (elect) has given notice that he proposes to appoint the following members to serve on the Cabinet.

DEPUTY LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr J. B Rhodes CC

OTHER MEMBERS OF THE CABINET:-

- 1. Mr I. D. Ould CC - (Lead Member for Children and Young People)
- 2. Mr R. Blunt CC
- 3. Mr B. L. Pain CC
- 4. Mr L. Breckon CC
- Mr R. J. Shepherd CC 5.
- 6. Mrs L. Richardson CC

Cabinet Support Members

- 1. Mr T. J. Pendleton CC
- 2. Mr O. O'Shea CC
- 3. Mrs D. Taylor CC
- 4. Mrs C. M. Radford CC

